Donna & John’s Classic White Wedding


I have fond memories of visiting Bishopscourt when I was a little girl, so I was extremely excited when the current owners Donna and John contacted me and asked us to be their wedding florist.

Donna knew exactly what she wanted and my brief was simple – white roses, white hydrangea and white peonies, in a natural but elegant garden style.

I will let the photos we took on the day do the rest of the talking……

Donna's Bouquet

Bridesmaids Posies of Gypsophila

Flowergirls Wrist Corsages

Ladies Corsages

Rose and Lily of the Valley Buttonhole

Memory Lane Rose Buttonhole

Pedestal in Anti-Chapel

Pretty Chapel with organza bows on the pews.

Pedestal in Chapel

Alter

Close up of Altar

Candelabras in the marquee

Congratulations Donna & John from us all at The Flower Studio!

What do you think?